Abort workflow
Description
The Abort workflow action immediately stops (aborts) a running workflow.
Use the abort action if you want to explicitly terminate a workflow and mark it as failed with an (optional) error message.
The workflow is always marked as failed, whatever the action before the abort returned. A parent workflow calling this workflow will follow its failure hop.
Options
| Option | Description |
|---|---|
Action name |
The name of the workflow action. This name has to be unique in a single workflow. A workflow action can be placed several times on the canvas, however it will be the same workflow action. |
Message |
Message to add in log when aborting |
Log level of the message |
The log level to write the message with, |